close
Menu

Kosher Info

All Dum-Dums products packaged by Spangler Candy Company are OU Kosher certified.  To be sure your Dum-Dums product is Kosher, look for the OU symbol on the front of the package next to the net weight statement.

Stay Connected

Facebook
Happy Earth Day, from your favorite little lollipops! #EarthDay #Dum-Dums #HappyEarthDay

Happy Earth Day, from your favorite little...

There are plenty of fish in the sea but there is only one Dum-Dums lollipop. What’s your favorite flavor? #ShareOneTakeOne

There are plenty of fish in the...

Instagram
Facebook
What does your Dum-Dums giveaway container look like? Show us, with your photo! #ShareOneTakeOne

What does your Dum-Dums giveaway container look...

Happy Valentine's Day! #HeartPops #Allergen-friendly

Happy Valentine's Day! #HeartPops #Allergen-friendly

Instagram