close
Menu

Allergen Info

All Dum-Dums products packaged by Spangler Candy Company DO NOT contain peanuts, tree nuts, milk, eggs, fish, shellfish, wheat, or gluten. They are manufactured on dedicated equipment.

Look for the following statement on the back of Dum-Dums packaging to be sure your product was packaged by Spangler:

You can also check the barcode.  All Dum-Dums products packaged by Spangler begin with the following numbers on the barcode:

Note about Soy:

There is a trace amount of soy oil in the lubricant used on Dum-Dums cooking kettles. This soy oil has been refined, bleached, and deodorized and all of the proteins have been removed.


Stay Connected

Facebook
Happy Earth Day, from your favorite little lollipops! #EarthDay #Dum-Dums #HappyEarthDay

Happy Earth Day, from your favorite little...

There are plenty of fish in the sea but there is only one Dum-Dums lollipop. What’s your favorite flavor? #ShareOneTakeOne

There are plenty of fish in the...

Instagram
Facebook
What does your Dum-Dums giveaway container look like? Show us, with your photo! #ShareOneTakeOne

What does your Dum-Dums giveaway container look...

Happy Valentine's Day! #HeartPops #Allergen-friendly

Happy Valentine's Day! #HeartPops #Allergen-friendly

Instagram